Tinkerer Studio Intro

Third Switch Studios loves to tinker and tiptoe into realms one might not expect.

With my tinkerings, I criss-cross through all my other areas of interest in search of the next fascinating thing to figure out.

Projects may fall into a subset of design when they are pieces of equipment built for my studio. Or they may teeter on the edge of mad science when imagining alternate routes through my printmaking studio. And others turn the dial to 11 (for those Spinal Tap fans out there) in my love of electric guitars and amps.

I am not officially trained as any kind of luthier or guitar tech, but I’ve had a few lessons and I pay close enough attention to others to wander around my own project without too much fear. So here is where I’ll document those builds.


Posted

in

,

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment